(Book One of the Cosega Sequence)

He had been looking for it his whole life. When he finally found it, it made no sense. Now everyone wants it. Nothing will ever be the same again.

Ripley Gaines, a brilliant archeologist, has spent his life searching for an elusive artifact to prove his controversial theory. What he finds shocks even him. The discovery rewrites human history and promises to change the planet’s future. It has to be suppressed.

The most powerful forces in the world align against him, and a deadly competition for the artifact ensues. Capturing Gaines is not enough; he, and everyone who has seen the artifact, must be killed. His only hope, is to stay alive long enough to decode the Cosega Sequence.

Dig far enough into the past . . . you may just discover the future.


(Book Two of the Cosega Sequence)

Storm continues from the frightening final seconds of Cosega Search, the series’ first book. Gaines and Asher, caught in a storm of deceit, corruption and power, desperately struggle to escape. But running isn’t enough. They must piece together the mystery of Clastier’s life, understand the incredible artifacts, and somehow discover what links them all together.

What really happened in the past, and how will it change the future? As each extraordinary secret of the Eysen is revealed, the danger escalates. The more Gaines learns, the less he knows who he can trust. But his most difficult challenge is the paradox of the Cosega Sequence. Failing to decode it in time will cost him his life, yet succeeding means he must die.

Discover enough of the past . . . you may just destroy the future.


(Book Three of the Cosega Sequence)

Book three begins with an unexpected twist that forces Gaines to question, who is the real enemy? Close to cracking the meaning of the Cosega Sequence, he has gone beyond proving that modern humans did not create Earth’s first technologically advanced civilization. The Eysen has revealed secrets that exceed the most fantastical imaginings. But the combination of knowledge and destiny are dangerous.

As the world’s strongest powers move in on him, Gaines learns his enemies are nearer than his friends. They will do anything to obtain the Eysen and silence him. With time running out, the lost Clastier Papers may hold the key. Who were the Cosegans? What did they want us to see? And, what did they need us to know?

Destroy enough of the past . . . you may just dictate the future.

The Cosega Sequence

Copyright © 2015-2018 Brandt Legg. All rights reserved.

Enter Text


(Book Four of the Cosega Sequence)

He found proof of the impossible,

Now . . . he must do the impossible.

Seven years after their “deaths,” Gale and Rip have just three days to find the Cosegans inside the Eysen-Sphere, solve the five Cosega mysteries, stop the final Divinations, and save their daughter. Three days with everyone after them, three days to unlock the past, survive the present, and change the future. There is not enough time. It is truly impossible. But then time is a funny thing.

Dictate enough of the past . . . you may just dominate the future.

Enter Text